The Messenger: A Journey Into Hope

TRACKLIST         Click Here for Lyrics & Liner Notes

      1. Brave
      2. You Held Us (Anna’s Song)
      3. Pilgrim Man
      4. You Are
      5. You’ll Get Through This
      6. Coming After You
      7. Live Hope
      8. Rest In You
      9. Amazing Grace
      10. Guide Me, O Thou Great Jehovah
      11. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
      12. It Is Well With My Soul
      13. Precious Memories
      14. Time For Hope


Thomas, a blacksmith in the Norwegian mountain village of Bergland, has grown tired of simply going through the motions of day-to-day life. He can’t shake the intrigue he feels about the picturesque mountain that stands at the edge of the village—normally considered a gigantic monument to the dangers and risks that lay outside what is known.

Now Thomas is facing the biggest challenge of his life—confronted with the task of sacrificing everything he holds dear to try and save what he loves most.

Courageously turning away from the fears that keep other villagers trapped in their routine, Thomas breaks tradition to discover what truths the mountain may hold for him. What he finds will cause him to question everything he has believed, and lead him to life-changing decisions that will affect every aspect of his life.

The Messenger is an engaging allegory about awakening to hope and discovering a life full of glorious significance.

Take the journey up the mountain and see what it holds for you.

• Click to Read an Excerpt!

• Click Here for Discussion Starters

Text “BRAVE” to 54900 for more info and FREE song download!

Message and data rates may apply. Expect no further msgs following download.
To opt-out text STOP to 54900. Terms of use at
For HELP email