The Messenger – CD

View cart “Pilgrim Man – CD” has been added to your cart.


The Messenger – CD

$15.00 $11.99

A collection of inspirational songs of hope — both familiar and original – inspired by The Messenger: A Journey Into Hope book. Also includes: digital (mp3) download of entire album.

TRACKLIST         Click Here for Lyrics & Liner Notes

      1. Brave
      2. You Held Us (Anna's Song)
      3. Pilgrim Man
      4. You Are
      5. You'll Get Through This
      6. Coming After You
      7. Live Hope
      8. Rest In You
      9. Amazing Grace
      10. Guide Me, O Thou Great Jehovah
      11. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
      12. It Is Well With My Soul
      13. Precious Memories
      14. Time For Hope